Kindergarten   

  

pmgibbs@yanceync.net    
  






Mrs. Tina Hall, Assistant
 









 
First Grade

smhoneycutt@yanceync.net
  


Mrs. Joyce Letterman, Assistant
 



  
Kindergarten


mghensley@yanceync.net
 



Mrs. Dawn Peterson, Assistant
 
  

Second Grade

aptipton@yanceync.net

First & Second Grade

Picture of First and Second grade Teacher

Mrs. Renee Johnson, Teacher
 

















Ms. Robin Wilson, Assistant
  

K-1











Mrs. Jayanna Gillespie, Teacher
 


Ms. Sarah Brown, Assistant
 
  
Third Grade


mdbennett@yanceync.net

 
Fourth Grade



cmpelton@yanceync.net
 
Fourth Grade

Picture of Teacher


Mr. Josh Matney, Teacher
  
Fifth Grade



anrandolph@yanceync.net
 


 

Support Services


Mrs. Karen Fox, Exceptional Children Teacher
kwfox@yanceync.net


 

















Ms. Colleen Lambert, Speech
 












Mrs. Belinda Burleson, Guidance Counselor
bjdeyton@yanceync.net



 


Mr. Ric Cedergren, AIG Teacher
encedergren@yanceync.net
 
















Mrs. Jenny Grindstaff, ESL Teacher
jenny.grindstaff@yanceync.net

 

ajhowell@yanceync.net

 


Picture of Digital Learning Center Assistant

Mrs. Michelle Woody, Title 1 Digital Literacy

 
 


ecboulter@yanceync.net
 




Mr. Brinton McKinney, PE Teacher
blmckinney@yanceync.net
 
 
Marcia Huskins, Art Teacher
mphuskins@yanceync.net


 

Picture of Bus Drivers: Julie McKinney, Christi Rocha, and Bo Daniels




Bus Drivers:  Julie McKinney, Christi Rocha, & Bo Daniels

 





MAGIC
After School Program

Mrs. Melanie Bennett
Mrs. Ashley Randolph, 
Site Coordinators
  Office Staff

Mrs. Michele Laws, Principal
michele.laws@yanceync.net

 

Mrs. Vickie Brown, Secretary/Data Manager
vickie.brown@yanceync.net

 






Mrs. Yvonne Hardin, School Nurse
iyhardin@yanceync.net

 

Bo Daniels, Custodian



 



 

Mrs. Felecia Wyatt, Cafeteria Manager
fwyatt@yanceync.net